I'm new and got a few questions

Discussion in 'Justice for JonBenet Discussion - Public Forum' started by SSIEGMUND, Nov 4, 2004.

1. SSIEGMUND

SSIEGMUND Member

Okay, I just started studying this issue. I realize I am eight years behind all of you so please bear with me. Also there are so many threads here with so many posts each that I don't know if I could ever sort through to find the answers to my questions - I'm sure they have all been discussed here before.

First of all that garotte. I am having trouble visualizing it, but from what I have read it was pretty elaborate wasn't it? I mean, it would have taken a long time to make it, and the stick was from a paint brush that Patsy kept in the basement, right? So was Jon Benet dragged to the basement and made to wait while this garotte thing was constructed? And the cord around the wrist, which apparently held both wrists at one time, do you think maybe it was thrown over a beam or something so that she had to stand and wait with her arms suspended over her head while this garotte was being fashioned? Weren't her arms over her head when she was found?

I have other questions but I think I'll just leave it at that for now. Thanks for your help in answering my questions.

2. Thor

Thor Active Member

Hello and welcome! For starters, you may want to go to ACR's site for this link to the garrote analysis by our own Delmar England:

http://www.acandyrose.com/delmarengland.htm

IMO, this is a wonderful analysis of this "garrote" relating to JonBenet's murder.

3. JustinCase

JustinCase Member

Welcome to FFJ SSIEGMUND!!

I read your post about the garotte and just wanted to show you some photographs of the garotte, which I'm sure you've seen somewhere but when you look at the pics after you read Delmar Englands analysis that Thor provided,you will no doubt develop your own opinion about it so please don't forget to share your thoughts.

Here's the pics:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]