Question for Debate?

Discussion in 'Justice for JonBenet Discussion - Public Forum' started by Aloysius1, Aug 24, 2006.

1. Aloysius1

Aloysius1 Member

:rs:

Hey All,

I am a newbie to posting here, but have read the forums for years. You guys are simply awesome! Cherokee, your analysis of the ransom letter blows me away every time I read it and Tricia your sleuthing ability and unwavering quest for justice is to be applauded! I am an unabashed member of "the Rams were involved" camp and the surfacing of this goober Karr has rekindled my thoughts on the case, but I find myself caught in a strange paradox. Hence, the reason for posing the question to the rest of the forum. Do I/we want Karr to be charged and convicted of the crime if the DNA match is inconclusive and they have to rely on other evidence or do I/ we want the case against him dismissed for lack of hard evidence and the case then remains unsolved? I truly believe this guy is lying, but is it because I have convinced myself beyond any doubt that the Rams were involved? What do you all think?

2. Tricia

Tricia Administrator Staff Member

I think we all want the truth. Wherever the truth leads.

The problem is because Lacy is already convinced (from 9 years ago no less) that it was an intruder we can't depend on her to do the right thing.

The only right thing in my opinon is the honest to God's truth. The only way we will get to the truth is to keep looking.

We can't depend on the Boulder D.A.

To me, the truth is there was no intruder and until we exonerate the Ramseys we can't move forward with anything.

The Ramseys can't be exonerated because nothing leads away from them.

3. amster

amster Member

Seems Pam is now saying that it's entirely possible that Karr was at the Christmas party....he sister and John couldn't possibly know all the people that were there.

And, Karr knows things that nobody else knows....wow....nobody?

4. Aloysius1

Aloysius1 Member