Humor The Rat, Check IN Please!

Discussion in 'Justice for JonBenet Discussion - Public Forum' started by RiverRat, Dec 13, 2008.

1. Tez

Tez Member

Present, Rat. I was without Internet access for a month, so I couldn't check in.

The good news is Lacy is out of office and hopefully Alex Midyette will get his just desserts in a few weeks!

2. WVSleuth

WVSleuth Member

I'm a relative newbie, but I'll check in!

3. RiverRat

RiverRat FFJ Sr. Member Extraordinaire (Pictured at Lef

I was wondering what your excuse was, Woman! I know that somehow you would find a way once the Midyette Trial started!

4. RiverRat

Why Thank You.......for checking in and being onehelluva Newbie this year!!!

5. Shadow

Shadow FFJ Senior Content Moderator

Shadow checking in... now where is my buddy Bad Bob?

BTW, I didn't go to Catholic school, but I did go to a Baptist college to become a minister. After two months around the "devout" there, I almost lost my religion and dropped the minister idea. I only lasted 4 months there... but a knee injury playing football was the "official" reason for my leaving school.

6. RiverRat

There's our Man of the House! Bad Bob is here somewhere eleborating on who is more "Special" - jameson or mame...........care to place your bet?!

For me - I love it that you were guided to minister us here in your wonderful way! Plus - we heard it from you first that there was really no Mystery with that Mystery Woman years ago, so you have earned you Spot in the Hall of Fame!

7. DeeDee

DeeDee Member

I lasted 12 years in Catholic school! Of course, the last 4 years (high school) were spent making the nuns wish they'd never let me in! They never found all those Communion wafers I hid...And my beautiful silkscreening of the Batman logo on the back of their black capes...my finest work.

8. JoeJame

JoeJame member

Hey guys just wanted to stop in and say hello!! Hope everyone had great holidays and that this will be the best year yet for all of us!!!:hiya: